Organizational Structure

Competition Authority consists of the Competition Board, the Office of the President, Main Service Units, Auxiliary Service Units and Advisory Units.

The Competition Board consists of a total of 7 members, including The PresentDeputy The Chairman and the Currently Şükran KODALAK Ahmet ALGAN, Hasan Hüseyin ÜNLÜ, Ayşe ERGEZEN are serving on the Board.

The Presidency consists of the Chairman of the Board, the Deputy Chairman and Vice-Presidents. Chairman of the Board/President of the Authority is the highest ranking chief of the Authority and is responsible for the overall management and representation of the Authority.

Two Vice-Presidents are assigned to assist the President for performing the duties of the Presidency. Vice-Presidents are responsible for carrying out the duties and instructions given by the President as well as ensuring coherence and cooperation between organization levels and relevant service units.

Detailed information regarding the Board, Presidency and Organisation Chart can be reached from the "Institutional Structure" menu on the left.